Many animals are facing extinction in the wild. Why is this happening? What can be done to protect them?

At present, an abundant number of animals are getting eradicates. In this subsequent essay, I shall scrutinies the reason behind it and suggest some practical ways to get rid of it, as animals are an integral part of the environment.

A wide range of factors contributes to the fact of abolishing animals, but two prime causes are mentioned. The first and foremost occurrence of being the extinction of animals is a malicious environment. People are cutting trees, the global warning is prolonging, and animals are getting affected by many diseases; thus, they are dying. So the deforestation is the prime behind it.

Another reason that needs to be pointed is the habit of preying feral animals of the inhabitant. People are killing wild animals as passion. Owing to which, animals are diminishing.

However, to hold the extinction of animals, some conducive approaches can be taken. First of all, people need to be cautious about animals right. Animals need to be taken care from human as they have an equal foothold to live world. Take the example of people who live in west-world. They are incredibly conscious towards animals and wildlife that they hardly cut down a tree and hurt animal.

Eventually, the bureaucrat can cripple this problem out by reinforcing a few law. Government has to play a pivotal role here to general masses to comply with the system by emphasis. They can build legislation of punishment for those who kill an animal for their hobbies. For instance, the authority of Newzealand has a strict rule where they enrolled that, dwellers who prey animals just for their adventure will be punished in jail.

To recapitulate, it is true that animals are decreasing for the human's tomfool activities there is the solution as well. People have to obey the approaches are aforementioned.