In ecological cycle, every entity has own importance; however, several creatures declined day by day. Many reasons are behind it why this is happening and certain solutions can be considered to mitigate it that will be discussed in ensuing paragraphs.

To begin, there are certain reasons of extinction of animals that could be put forth.The first and foremost one is that deforestation.To explain, nowadays people live with high a standard lifestyle such as spacious abode, appealing interior which is basically made from wood, in order that to complete their fulfilment they are doing more and more logging activities; as a result numerous animals become homeless.Not only that but also, human beings are poaching animal due to their fondness.In addition, those creatures who are in zoo , they have not proper surveillance and environment for them ; therefore, they are being a victim of malnutrition.Hence, they are confronting towards death.

Certain measures can be considered as a solutions that could be put forth.The prime one is that create laws against killing animal.That is to say, there must be laws in the constitution of country against killing any animal so that certain people who have fondness of poaching animal can be prevented.What is more, awareness needs to spread among the citizenry to about the importance of that species in order to achieve that several NGOs need to come forward to create centuries in the country to cater the creatures.For instance, lion can be seen only certain region like forest of Africa and Gir at Gujarat,India; therefore, government of Gujarat declares more and more centuries of lion to preserve it.Thus, people need to be encouraged.

To recapitulate, there are several reasons which are discussed above , are causing this problem to overcome it people should spread awareness towards animal and they should create certain places where animal can take breath of relief.