In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

In contemporary era, everything is improving day by; on an average, expectancy of life is increasing all over the world in order that certain problems will arise for mankind and community, however, certain key that could be considered to mitigate the influence of ageing populations that will be discussed in ensuing paragraphs.

To begin, some problems which are caused by rising the life's duration that could be put forth.The first and foremost one is that overpopulation.To explain, nowadays, many campaigns about how to control population are being run due to overpopulation and ultimately, growth of population invites more competition in different sectors such that job sector and like that.Not only that, but also lack of employment will rise because of overpopulation; as a result, many employees will be wandering caused by this problem.What is more, scarcity of food will take place in this picture of this predicament in order that many unwelcome situation will arise such as dearness and recession.Hence, longevity may offer certain difficult situation.

Garden has not only weed but also it has some smelly flowers, similarly, it has solution as well.The prime one solution is that entrepreneurs of the country should be encouraged.That is to say, employer should be supported to get more funds. Consequently, they are able to provide more employment by supporting government to them to create a large enterprise which is accommodate numerous employees.Furthermore, most of countries are depended on the agriculture sector.If government body of that country assist them, they can get ahead in economic sector, definitely. For instance, 70 percent people of India are stand on agriculture ,if they can get incentive about agriculture field by authority of India, they may be get one step up in affluence.Thus, this matters may consider as solution of problems.

To recapitulate, longevity of people invites more problems which could be solved by some keys which are discussed above, if people establish them and take it seriously.