To considerate current scenario, government body is supporting more and more space exploration. People are of different opinion about research on space; certain argue that authority is providing financial aid to find lifeforms on other heavenly body, while other opine that money should be spent on different problems of civic. From my point of view, to certain extent, it appears to be reasonable that will be discussed in ensuing paragraphs.

To begin, there are several measures which is baked to space foundation that could be put forth. The first and foremost one is that unfold hidden mystery of cosmos.To explain, nowadays, space organization is launching satellites and it is floating in sky in order to gain knowledge about universe. Furthermore, if scientists may be successful to find the lifeforms on other planet where is no problems like earth such as fatal diseases, fear of nuclear exploration, one can get life without afraid of that lethal unwelcome situation; therefore, it would be solution of that issues which are hard to tackle on earth. Thus, space exploration programs are used to address some problems of the modern society.

On the country, it has some fact that can be considered against space research. Very expensive space program are straining the government budget jeopardizing essential and rare pertinent issues. In other words, there are many problems such as education related , scarcity of health related facilities, which have more priority to solve them than space. Not only that but also, exponentially increasing medical cost are making access to primary healthcare out of reach for many; consequently, many people are not able to diagnose their health related issues. Hence, medical and healthcare should be given paramount importance.

To recapitulate, spending money on space exploration programs would be benefited provided that they find solution of problem on earth and health and education issues can be reduced if administrator give them first priority than space research.