Some people believe that to protect local culture tourism should be banned in some areas whereas others think that change is inevitable and banning tourism will have no benefits Discuss both sides and give your opinion

To considerate current scenario, tourism industry is expanded due to growth of tourism; certain argue that tourism should be banned to preserve native culture in some restrict areas while other opine that modification is essential and preventing tourism will not be beneficial. As per my perspective, to certain extent, it appears to be reasonable that will be discussed in ensuing paragraphs.

To begin, there are several measures which are support in protecting of tourism that could be put forth. The first and foremost one is that conflicts. To explain, the phenomenon of international tourism make conflicts between people habits and costume; as a result, local residents might get hurt. Not only that but also, sometimes sentiments of community get affected. In other words, tourists don't respect hosts's cultures because they don't understand their regulations. For example, in India, one can be seen it rarely that tourist wear shoes in campus of temple which is not rational. Ultimately, they break local rituals. What is more, certain heritage of local history which is precious for there residents, get damaged by tourist. Hence, due to tourism, people have to endure some things.

on a contrary, several factors which make tourism enrich. People may have a chance to learn about different culture like music, language, and spiritual things of several national by visiting various places. In addition, growth of local business at certain places get increased because of popularity of that places. As a consequence, one can be employed there, easily; therefore, economy of that areas can be rise, rapidly. Thus, tourist industry can be benefited by tourism.

To recapitulate, brighter side of tourism reduces disparity and distance between nation around the world; whereas, darken side needs to be accessed carefully.