Some people believe that to protect local culture, tourism should be banned in some areas whereas others think that change is inevitable and banning tourism will have no benefits.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Undoudtedly, protect the culture and nature is the duty of every citizen. Although some people think that the tourism is the reson behing the harm of culture and it should be ristricted in some ecotourism areas while others believe that it is worth to raise ban tourists in such areas. both the views will be discuss.

Firstly, If government restrict the entry of tourist in some areas then their culture will be more protected as surely, Because it is manufasted by a survey that the people residing nearby any tourism place are much effected by the visitors, they complaining about their mid night parties with alcohol drinks are raising the crimes and effecting the image of them in society.

On the other hand, some believes that it is unnecessary to raise restrictions among tourism, As it creates the employment and occupation over there. moreover most of the local people's earning depends on the visitors. For instance, people earn money by sell some attires and accomodations to the tourists as well as some transform their home into hotel on the rent basis. As it is clear that it improves the living quality of the local society too.

To conclude, some visitors ruin the culture of local residents while some raise the occupation for them, so restriction among the entry of tourists is not a good decision, local government should bann the activities that destroyes the beauty and culture of that spot and raise the fine amount on those culprits could be more benefitted.