Differences between countries become less evident each year. Nowadays, all over the world people share the same fashions, advertising, brands, eating habits, and TV channels.

To consider current scenario, vogue, culture, certain television programs, and trade name are followed by masses from different countries to each other. Advantages of this phenomenon are comparatively more than disadvantages that will be discussed in ensuing paragraphs.

To begin, it has certain advantages that could be put forth. The first and foremost one is that fall in price of products.To explain, nowadays, foreign companies are established in other countries to become wealthy and well-known in order that they produce products at the cheapest level which is affordable to every person.As a result, life standard of masses can be increased and they are able to live convenient life which want to everyone. Not only that, but also countries can be benefited with the product that it does not produce.For instance, Apple company which produce a sophisticated mobile phones in America so that it expands their business all over the world.Thus, it become easy for people any corner of the world to buy it.

On the contrary, garden has not only flower but also weed similarly , it has disadvantages as well.The first disadvantages is that local producers make lose out of this.To explain, certain foreign product is cheaper than local; consequently, people purchase that manufacturing which afford them.Therefore, local producer may lost their business For example, nowadays MI brand which produce cheaper mobile phones compare to Indian brands such as Intex, Micromax; therefore, they get falling in their business.What is more, countries might lose its cultural values.In other words, people are following different culture such as dance, clothing style, and music;As a result, their own traditional culture might be extinct.Hence, there are certain disadvantages which is explained above that is not overlooked.

To recapitulate, gaining dissimilar culture is good for community provided that they live with own culture and consider its value