Some people believe that robots are important for humans to develop their future, while

others think that it is a dangerous invention that will impact society negatively. Discuss both

sides and give your opinion.

In contemporary era, technology makes easy human life; especially, invention of robot has brought a lot of improvement of human race. People are of different opinion about robot; certain argue that robot can be efficient in evolution of human in their forthcoming time, while other opine that it can endangered mankind and it will put bad influence on community. As per my perspective, to certain extent it appears to be reasonable and it will be discussed in ensuing paragraphs.

To begin, certain favourable argument of robot could be put forth. The first and foremost one is , it can be used in research activities. To explain, human can be replaced with robot in research programs , which is danger for human life or sometimes, it may take one's life; therefore, if that type of study can be handled by robot, human life may be saved by them. For instance, humanoid can be used in exploration about radioactive elements which is jeopardizing human. Not only that but also, in space experimentation, robot can be played an important role. Thus, robot can save scientists' life that is significant for one nation.

on the contrary, robotic invention can have detrimental influence in public. Robot are blamed for rising technological unemployment. That is to say, robot is swallowed a lot of job because of its accuracy; as a result, many employees lose their livelihood or many people are wandering due to unemployment. Therefore, recession can be invited as well as dearness can take place in this scenario. What is more, robot is hackneyed. Put more simply, robot does not use in certain places such as bank which has confidential data of society, so that site , robot may be considered as thief of data. Hence, robot imposes harmful effects on human race.

To recapitulate, robot is able to safe one's life but it is used carefully otherwise it spreads negative impact on people which cannot be overlooked.