Although many people think that study from online classes are better than face-to-face class, others believe that normal lectures are more advantageous. In this essay, I will analyse both of these arguments and explain why I mostly agree with the latter viewpoint.

Looking now at the reason why online courses is important, there are a few that seems valid. The most important one is that these courses could be convenient for students. This is because students can learn from home or anywhere that they need. This could make them do not have to waste their time on journey to the university. On a top of that, it is not false to say that online courses can be economical. This means that the learners do not have a surplus expense on transportation. For example, I used to spend 100 pound per mount for catching train to my university, but when some courses had been turned to online based form, I spent just 50 pound due to study at home.

Focussing now on the factors determining why the classic lecture classrooms are still important, there are severals that are convincing. Most importantly, we can say that old tradition classes give opportunity to have real interactive activities in classroom from having face-to-face conversation and eye contact between teachers and learners. Aside from that, it could be true to say that these course provide learning atmosphere that can lead to students' enthusiasm to learn. As a result, students will have more engagement in the classroom and this can lead to improve leaning outcomes

To conclude, it can be seen that both sides have their valid reason. Nevertheless, I strongly feel that old tradition classrooms are still essential mainly because these give opportunity to have real interaction between students and teachers and create learning atmosphere overcomes the advantage of online learning to provide convenience and to be cheaper.