In these recent decades, people who have various generations work together in the same workplace and it is extremely normal. However, it can have both pros and cons. They have different thought and mindset. In contrast, they can help to each other to improve at their workplace. From my point of view, they should work together and attitude to be a positive person for their company and it has more advantages. In this essay, the aforementioned will be discussed.

It is certainly obvious that people in different generations have various dreams and sometimes they are not able to understand each other. It can incline to create many problems at work. For instance, the youth want to learn more and achieve their goals or chase their dreams as soon as possible and they are extremely active in their workplace although, the middle age employees tend to be a manager and they do not want to learn more or sometimes they don not have a tendency to work unconsciously. In this condition, young people believe that the old one cannot work and the elderly do not allow the young to improve simultaneously.

Another issue is that these both generations can help to each other. Definitely the elderly has a wide range of experiences and they normally expert in their aria of expertise and also they are able to teach their information to the youth. Furthermore, the young people can respect them and realize that they are precious for their organization and also utilize of their knowledge or help them to work with cutting-edge technology. Hence, both categories can work in the same room.

All in all, in spite of the fact that both groups have different targets and thinking, they can improve the level of the organizations. In addition, both generations can learn several things from each other. Personally, I have been learning several issues from my colleagues who are older than me and I am grateful that have been getting familiar with these people.