Some people believe that scientists should use animals for their medicines testing expect human. In comparison, others tend to think these experiments are unethical and brutal and scientist should find another way to test.

From my point of view, human cannot overlook these experiments because these experiment are necessary and essential for human generations and these animals are the victims for science and it is inevitable. For instance, when scientists want to rescue a person who is poisoned. To tackle on this problem they should make sure that the medicine work, so they have to test it on animals at first, eventually, they can test it on human’s body.

On the other hand, people who disagree with this unethical experiments believe the animals cannot defend themselves against these dreadful experiments. In addition, they are bothered of these painful testing. Hence, most of them die during these terrible tests unfortunately because it is a test and the scientists have no experience for new disease at the outset. For example, in the laboratories all over the world, many mouse have been testing for several experiments and they have been dying during these tests. Thereby, Environmentalists concern about this disaster and they want to prevent it presently or alter it with something else.

All in all, despite these experiments are not ethical, human need to utilize these test and it is vital for the survival of human generation. Besides, in this century there is no alternative choice that scientists can alternate animals so it has no equal and they have to continue.