These days many children have difficulty concentrating and paying attention in schools.

What are the causes for it.

How can it be dealt with?

In this modern world there is competition in every field of life, and only those who are best will be successful. However, it is seen that grades of children is on a decline due to the fact that they are having difficulty paying attention and concentrating at class. This essay will examine the causes of this problem, and how can it be overcome.

To begin with, i believe there are several causes for it. First, and foremost is the fact that teachers nowadays lack freedom to discipline children, and reluctant to use force against children. Also, children do know this fact and, inturn exploit it as a for instance, we come across news where student sue teacher for using force which is sometimes necessary to teach manners. Another factor is lack of sound sleep due to the fact that many children spend hours on watching television and using mobile phones will not get adequate sleep. Lastly, nutritional factor also play a role in it as most of the children uses processed food which can lead to problems such as attention deficit disorder.

Having said this, it is possible to counter balance these variables by making simple moves such as regulating and limiting usage of electronic devices especially at night to ensure sound sleep. Apart from this, school administration must remove the processed food, and replace it with fresh vegetables and meat. Most importantly by giving extra freedom to teachers will greatly improve the situation, and possibly grades of children.

To conclude, although there are large number of attributes responsible for this situation at schools, but effective measures can be taken to alter the current condition. In the future too, without adapting preventive measures the situation will get worse.