These days many countries facing excessive traffic. Describe the situation of your country. Describe some possible ways to overcome the traffic congestion.

It has been universally acknowledged that problem of traffic is escalating at an alarming rate in current scenario. This problem has been a depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of reasons are there yet some sensible solutions are also available to curb this grave concern.

To commence with, the causes which are responsible for the growth of it, the first and formost reason is that the large number of people are not following the traffic rules, which me cause huge traffic and be a main reason of accidents. It includes wrong and fast driving. In addition, the another reason of excessive traffic is lack of road networks and roads are not wide as per need. So it also becomes a serious matter, because traffic is increasing day by day, it would be dangerous. Furthermore, people use private vehicles rather than public transportation, so it also becomes a factor of huge traffic.

Moving forth, in order to solve this serious issue, some measures can be taken. Firstly, each and every individual should follow traffic rules and drive as per laws. This would help to reduce traffic and also increases the safety of every body. The another way to solve this problem is that government should take some necessary steps such that expanding road networks and strict rules for traffic. Moreover, Government should improve public transportation, so that people can use trains and busses instead of private vehicles. It will contribute some help to solve this issue.

To recapitulate, unquestionably, traffic problem has become a burning question of the day. Therefore, it is not an easy task to solve this. Government and people should come forward to mitigate this complex issue.