These days, many university courses are offered through the internet. Some people think that online teaching has more advantages than conventional classroom teaching or lectures, while others claim that there are significant disadvantages. Do the benefits on online teaching outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, most of university programs are offered by the internet. Some opinion say that online lecture has more benefits than old lectures method, while others claim that there are huge disadvantages.

I believe that the online lecture method is a bright idea and it will fully covered the disadvantages. In my opinion, there area three benefits of online lecture. First, It decreased the operational expenditure of both site, university and student. the university doesn't need to maintenance the classroom and student can be ore flexible with the schedule of the class. Wherever and whenever the student or lecturer be, they can join the class, as long as mobile phone, computer, or laptop is available. The schedule is not strict anymore. It will make the student more enjoyable while study. Last, online meeting class has made both of student and lecturer know more about virtual meeting and it will increase the communication between them. Online lecture not only a place where the study begin but also an event to know more about students or lectures from all around the world. So, you can get more information.

finally, because of these three reasons, I strongly believe that we still choose the online meeting programs without worrying about the disadvantages anymore.