These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant period of time, either to find job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties

In the modern world, people prefer migrating or studying abroad for various reasons.Study abroad can contribute additional opportunities and moving to an area that there have political and economic stability can indicate as a main pros. However, homesickness and discrimination are the negative factors of this.

Firstly, there is no doubt that developed countries have been providing high quality of study, Youths,especially from developing countries find it attractive to study there.It is undeniable that, it can maintenance their skills of knowledge and experience which might great aid for improving their government in the future.

Moreover,economic and political instability obliged people to leave their countries.It also additional advantage for people to migrate somewhere to live in peace and under better economic conditions. Likewise, some developed countries suffer from demograpig disbalance, so gaining new citizens can ahead solve this problem.

Turning to the other side of the argument ,there are some challenges people can face in abroad.It is clear cut that, adopting new condition is not plain sailing,even people sometimes commence to new life from scratch. It can cause some problems as well as homesickness and culture shock which needed to deal with.

Another issue is that, people can meet some discrimination which additional stress factor to hinder them to improve.For example, if you are in a foreign country and you don’t have language proficiency to contact with them can exacerbate your situation to adopt new life. For it, before the rush into making any decision about abroad, people should be ready for any situation.

To sum up ,although it is so appealing for people to study and live abroad,there are some pros and cons.Foremost advantage of this is that, opportunity of gaining modern knowledge and living under better conditions,while meeting culture shock and discrimination are the drawbacks which can overtake by time.