These days more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your o

In Modern days, Individuals are moving to distant places for their various reasons..Although there are disadvantages with this idea .There are surplus o. advantages associated with such decision.

People migrate to different places for Studies, Education, Employment and settlement .When an individual goes to different countries they they should face all the challenges alone .Thus, it helps the person to stay stubborn mentally and accept all odd situations in the life. In addition, Different places helps the person to understand various cultures and foods; Thus making him to accept all traditions globally . In addition, Generally people migrate to different countries to earn more money as the same person may not have the scope to earn in his nation.

There are also negatives associated with migration. Initially, Person may feel lonely in the new country as there is no one to talk to him and give adequate moral support. Moreover, Person may completely forget the original traditions and cultures of his country. Furthermore, When the educated people from village are migrating to other countries, the rural areas become dumb with no proper technological developments .On the other hand, Urban areas become more messy because their population exceeds the capacity,

To Summarize, Though there are disadvantages associated with migration; Nevertheless, There are plethora of positive factors associated with it.