These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults.

Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent decades, our world have been industrialize significantly, brings about the appearance of more urban areas. Therefore, most people tend to leaving their hometown and migrate to those cities intending to have a better living quality. this esay will indicate why this situation causes more downsides than upsides.

There are some of positive points for moving away their home town. First of all, living in a city would offer people more opportunities to developed themselves, from major education to social skill, which leads to higher income. Moreover, accomodations and infrastructures in the urban are more mordern and convenient than in the countryside.

Nevertheless, many disadvantages of migrating could be listed in order to warn people. Because of the overload population in cities, there seems to be few available jobs left. this gives a rise to an enormous number of young people struggling in finding a career, although they have a qualitified certificate. For example, a research from a university in Viet Nam shows that nearly 40% of graduated students still don't have jobs. On the other hand, for those rural areas, they have many un-attended positions, such as doctors and teachers.

Additionally, the environment might also be harmed by too many people moving to cities. cities are already having issues related to traffic congestion and variety of pollutions, playing the major part in climate change and green house emission. For that reason, the more people migrate from rural to urban area, the worse the situation is. One relevant statistic is that the Hanoi, the capital of Vietnam, has been litered more than 5000 tans of trash compared to 5 years ago.

All in all, despite some benefits of migration, those disadvantages including the job-opportunity and the climate change, completely outweigh the advantages.