Nowadays, changing job status becomes a conventional trend between the vast majority of people and they gravitate toward to alter their position. A number of root reasons could be mentioned when it comes to changing the career and I believe it could be considered as a rewarding development.

Admittedly, the most axiomatic reason in term of changing work is the lack of job satisfaction. Simply put, intrinsic and extrinsic factors are necessary to job satisfaction, therefore, an individual looks into his/her job's perk, bonus and paid-holiday while evaluating job satisfaction. It may mean that if someone fails to his/her job fulfilment, definitely will change the job position in order to find a satisfying job. Moreover, a number of people are bound to change their work to combat depression. These people are of an adventurous character thereby remaining in a job so long makes them exhausted and depressed.

With regard to the above argument, this job-hopping could be taken into consideration as a useful and upward development. To put it differently, by job-hopping people would empower their own curriculum vitae increasing the chance to catch a lucrative and prosperous job status. this means, the more the CV enrich, the higher the chance of promotion. Along with this, job changing might go beyond the materialistic considerations. Inextricably intertwined with other aspects of competitive-edge, it is believed to take the lead in boosting self-assurance and self-reliance allowing people to proud themselves.

To conclude, the prominent reason for a job-hopping might be the shortage of job satisfaction as well as unwinding. I think the benefits accruing from job altering to people are by no means negligible as a positive development to improve CV and turn into an all-rounded person.