Thesedays people can pay more attention to artists (writers, painters and so on) and give less importance to science and technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, entertainments are significant in our lives. artists like actors, musicians are more popular and they are close to the audience. However, I disagree with the statement that science and technology are less vital to the development of the globe.

First of all, there is a multitude of well-known artists who contribute to the work of art or piece of music for the world. For example, Leonardo da vinci is an artistic genius who has the aesthetic qualities of art. The portrayal of Mona Lisa is painted by the talented painters. Especially, a priceless portrait, this painting expresses the art an movement of da vinci. As a result, people could enjoy the beauty and the meaning and the implications of each painting at contemporary art.

In contrast, the world becomes more and more modern, the technology and science fields are essential for people’s life. technology equipment like a mobile phone, a tablet or the computer are convenient inventors which suitable for the busy life of each person. Steve Jobs is a perfect exemplify, who is famous for the smartphone he created. smartphones are innovated from the mobile phone and combined to some functions like take a photograph, send a message instead of writing letters. The discovery of a smartphone has changed how we keep in touch with others. Consequently, science and technology bring useful to people’s daily lives.

In conclusion, both artists or scientists are also importing for the development of the globe. Each of the fields brings for people the advantages and the special value.