Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society. However, there is still no agreement about what a perfect society would be like. What, in your opinion, would be the most important element of a perfect society? What can people do to help create an ideal society?

Nowadays, people have imagined living in a perfect community, which is a society without crime and pollution. However, these dreamers have a different point of views about what is an ideal community. Therefore, this society is still undefiable. My essay will give some complements sharping perfect life and discuss some practical approaches to achieve this aim.

It is true that there are many factors to shape an ideal society. From my point of view, the absence of both crime in the community and environmental pollution are the integral complements which define the perfect society. First, a city without crime provides happiness to the citizen. In fact, in some countries with less tightly legal system, the dwellers always counter with robbery, thieves and even death by criminals. The absence of crime can bring safety to the citizen, which make people happy. Second, environmental issues is the endless argument of international organisations. Human life would be healthier when living in a society with the absence of pollution. For example, people would breathe in an absolute fresh air due to the disappearance of air pollution.

Some people might argue that an ideal society is unrealistic. However, there are some practical measures to get closer to the goal, with the corporate of both governments and the educational system. First, in term of social crime, only governments have sufficient power and resources to tackle the problem. For instance, authority leaders can apply stricter punishment in order to reduce criminal acts. Second, primary schools and kindergartens would add more environmental subjects into the curriculum to raise the awareness of environmental protection in children. It is easier to impact on the cognitive thinking of children rather than adults. Therefore, each child with a good education will contribute to reaching non-pollution society in the future.

In conclusion, living in an ideal community which is the absence the social crime and environmental pollution is the basic demand of human. To reach the goal, both government and the educational system should join hand to push back unlawful acts and unfriendly-environmental behaviours.