In recent decades to obtaining a huge profit from sales of commodity closely relates to advertisements by excluding real requires of community. I completely agree with this statement due to today's large companies sales their goods via the effort of advertisements.

To begin with, the force of advertisement advancing rapidly owing to usefulness for business executives by ensuring them multiple incomes. For this reason, the vast majority of the company turned to attract purchasers through vibrant advertisement such as adding local celebrities which promote to selling goods. For instance, before New Year researchers from the USA conducted a survey about the best drink among residents and the majority of them opted to "Coca-cola" which has a great impact on people through Santa Claus. Consequently, it reveals that the type of advertisements may influence them to sell a product which does not have attributes than others.

Secondly, the number of products drastically rising that why it became quite difficult to choose a unique item. Nowadays people tend to choose a distinctive item despite the benefits of this. To illustrate, natural products such as milk or traditional food concede to dehydrated foods which become a severe problem for our society including obesity or sickness of the nation so it is all the influence of thoughtful advertisement. Therefore, the real requirement of society often broken by virtue of advertisements.

To conclude, to sell a product, advertisement plays crucial role whilst it may affect to detrimental choose of people.