today many parents force their childrens to study all kinds of courses in their early age. what are the reasons behind this? What effect do you think this play this would bring to the children?

Today's era cut-throat competition has made life rather difficult for children. some creators has push out their kids not only to study but also some extra skills and I will explain some causes and impacts of it in this further essay.

There are two main reasons of it. First of all, most guardians hope their children because their infants has able to learn more their field skills and some knowledge about extra activities like computer courses, sports skills consequently, their kids has few knowledge about technical skills and they have maintain physical fitness.

Moreover,most people want their kid grow up bright future becuase of the creators has pass out of their life so that they prefer to bright lifestyle of their child. As a result, they have financial condition better rather than uneducate people.

On the other hand , this tendency has both positive as well as negative impact on infants. The positive impact is they have learn different types of skills. For example, they have more job opportunity in their future life. The negative effect is if parents should put burden on their child to learn opposite to interest in order to it is waste their time and cannot make bright future.

In concusion, I re-iterate my views that the Guardians find their child interest in their particular field and motivate their child. while they make a bright future in their particular interest field. I tend to deem that its positive effect outweigh its negative.