Today, more and more computers and laptops are using in hospitals, schools, offices and banks. Some people think that these tools improve the conditions of those sectors. Do you agree or disagree?

Due to rapid advancement in technology which upgrade the versions of computers and laptops day by day as well as allowing health centres, an educational centres, government offices and banks to expand those tools. Moreover, a section of society deems that to utilise those gadgets in various areas can enhance their conditions. However, I strongly accord with the perception because these modern equipment assist several sectors to keep safe their records, easy to search information, handle accounts and so many in different manners.

There are multifarious factors to support this prospective and an initial is that nowadays more and more work are online so that is why all sectors are fully dependent on computers, laptops and others who are crucial for these. Additionally, a majority of schools in fact almost schools utilise PC and laptops to save the records related to their students, schools finance and etcetera. On the other hand, today a vast amount of exam are holding on online with the help of internet and give results quickly. For example, Google, YouTube and other websites are also beneficial for learners to search information regarding their studies. Apart from this, a huge proportion of students complete their projects, assignments as well with using modern gadgets. Likewise, computers and laptops offer aids to hospitals in their medical treatments, record data about their patients, knowledge related to medicine stocks and many more. In addition to this, these tools are helpful to run large machines of medical centres like MRI, CSPAN, X-RAY machines and so on.

Moving further, the another major benefit of this notion is that these gadgets assist banks to preserve information about customers, records about withdrawal and deposit money, opening accounts as well. In contrast, it is not easy task for banks to save records in form of papers which take a lots of time. For instance, ATM (Automatic taller machines) beneficial for humans to withdraw cash in an emergency who operated by computers. Even though, regime offices not only use computers and laptops to preserve information but also make documents related to citizens such as birth certificate, driving license, adhar card and etcetera at online and everyone check data related to them comfortably staying at home. Similarly, authority offices can faster find any records with the help of those gadgets.

In conclusion, although, computers and laptops make it convenient for different sectors to work quickly due to expanding these gadgets but these reduce dramatically importance of masses in these areas. Nevertheless, presence of these tools can provide huge enhancement in the situations of various fields as compared with earlier periods.