today, more school leavers are unable to find jobs. discuss the causes of rising unemployment among young adults and suggest any solutions.

In this day and age, of those social problems that people are confronted with, the most influential is unemployment. The young adults' unemployment is, in particular, a troubling issue preoccupying many governments across the world. Many people blame economic recession as the main reason while there are many other forces that foster the consistency of unemployment. This essay will analysed these causes and potential solutions.

The biggest culprit of rising unemployment among young people is their lack of work experience and practical skill set. Fresh from high school or college, young jobseekers generally have little, if any, hands-on experience, which employers are sought after. obviously, most of theoretical knowledge they have obtained from the text is inadequate and hardly satisfactorily consistent with the general practice in the workplace. This weakness can be fatal at a time when the market has a strong preference on skilled and experienced applicants. Additionally, economic crisis also makes a significant contribution to impede the vacancies which graduates could apply. During the crisis period, the economic in the globe is desperately stagnated with a myriad of corporations regardless of the size scale being put on the verge of calling in the receivers. Those business, thus, in order to survive and weather a downturn, have to lay off a large number of redundant employees and curtail their business.

To tackle with this inherent issue requires the commitment of both society and youngsters themselves. Firstly, a solution is for government to provide incentives and tighten the trade regulation in order to revitalize and accelerate the economy. no sooner are unnecessary taxes reduced than companies can attract overseas capital, leading to a significant recovery. Secondly, schools should put emphasis on integrating academic subjects with vocational ones, which helps students be well-prepared for the job-hunting market. Actually, if job training courses and consultancy services are available for the young unemployed, they can have an overall accurate of the job labour and make proper adjustment from school to work.

As suggested above, lack of work experience and economic instability are two major reasons that account for youngsters' unemployment. However, comprehensive policies of government and vocational courses can improve this problem.