In today’s society, both Western medicine and traditional, complementary forms of medicines are now widely known and used. The effectiveness oft kinds of treatment is determined by the patient's mental attitude towards it.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, medicine’s department of modern time and traditional medicine has rapidly developing. Some people believe that the influence of kinds of treatment is determined by the patient’s mental attitude towards it. But it has two sides.

On one the hand, some doctors do not approach from truth spirit for the patient. In my country’s some hospital get complain people for example, public hospitals. Therefore, most people prefer to choose private hospitals. There are so many large and small private hospitals in my country. People can take service of high quality and they are satisfaction. Also, It the hospitals are with very convenient environment and comfortable.

On the other hand, the public hospitals are too much crowded and there are not enough doctors and other staff. Thus, they are usually very busy and hardworking. Also, the public hospitals are cheaper than the private hospitals and some services of public hospitals are free cost. In my opinion, the public hospital’s doctors are not enough time and, so they can not being kinder for everybody. Thus, people need to understand them. But the privety hospital’s doctors are very nice and they discuss with the patient about treatment.

In conclusion, it is not compare things. Because everybody has different minds. In my opinion, it should not judge and just need to trust for the doctors. They are just doing responsible job and they love to respect for people. If you want to take convinient service, you need to go the private hospitals.