In today’s times, the internet is making it easy to study online from home. Some prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. Others prefer classroom education.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this era, sophisticated technology brings many benefits to our education method. Many people believe that online learning is the best way for their children due to the pandemic era. Meanwhile, others choose offline learning as the main option. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and give my opinion.

On the one hand, those who support e-learning cite the various benefits to children. These range from flexibility of time and affordable tuition fees, it offers the opportunity to attend the class according to their wishes at any time and to study anywhere in the world. If we compare it to a classic class, learning from home is more competitive and convenient than this class because they can access the open sources easily. Moreover, the coronavirus cannot transmit to minors. As a result, parents are able to supervise their children carefully since they will be safe.

By contrast, opponents of this view point out that classroom training is the perfect place. Learning from class builds up the social development of the learners. They directly meet their peers and pedagogical experts teachers in the class. Then not only do they interact with their classmates in group discussion or in extracurricular activities, but also they can study under the supervision of the teacher. Since teacher-led lessons could be combined with student-led lessons, it will efficiently assimilate knowledge from them.

To sum up, it seems advisable that the decision to take offline learning is the best method to increase academic achievement from the minors, rather than on a general view that distance learning should be taken by children if the number of covid-19 decreases. It would appear that classroom learning is more beneficial than internet-based learning.