In today’s world, many people spend increasingly less time in their homes.

What are the reasons for this? What are the effects of this trend on individuals and society?

It is true that most of the people consume their high amount of times in outsite of their homes.This is because,the number of working hours have been increased significantly and also people can easily find variety types of social events in outside of their homes.This situation has negative impact on ındıvıdual’s personalities.But this condition migh increase the solidarity of society.In this essay ı will support my views with valid arguments and examples.

As for the reasons,primarily,people need to work much more nowadays all over the world when we compare the our last centuries.Because the population of world has been go up sigificantly and for this reason the competition of finding job has been increased,because unfortunately,company owners know that they can easily find another worker who will work much more hours than their conventional workers.Thats why people are eager to work approximately 12 hours in a day.Thats mean,unfortunately,people should spent somewhat 12 hours in outsides of their homes,since many of the workers work in outside,a few of the people can continue their business in their homes.In addition,with the help of the technological advances, the features of people have been inclined remarkably.For this reason,most of the people are willing to consume their times,attending different types of events or activites.For example,people didnt have a much more football pitches in 1900 but nowadays almost all peole might play football in his town’s football pitches,because they have this facility.Thats why they tend to spent their times in outdoor activities.

When ıt comes to the affects,above all,ındivıduals might confront some of the pyschologic problems with the this trend,because all people request spending time as alone,because spending time as alone realy neccesary for people mental moods.But unfortunately,people dont find enough time for themself.Hovewer they sould listen to music or read a book in their rooms which nobody can bother them.Otherwise they realise that they dont know their priorities or thier aims for this world.Besides,much more spending time in outside of home will surge solidarity in society,because people will solve their problems together or will have a fun for same issues.Luckıly,this situation augment their friendships and will make much more strong it.For instances,in the past people used to spent their high amount of times in their homes and unfortunately,they dont know even their closest neigbours.But nowadays they visit one museums together or they attend oil paintings course together.Fortunately,this conditions contrıbute societies in terms of solidarity.

In conclusıon,people spend less time in their homes nowadays.This is because their working conditions request much more working hours and also they can easily find different types of social activities in their countries with the help of the developing society.But this trend has negative impact on ındıvıduals in terms of their mental conditions,since they dont lose their abilities to understand their aims and priorities.Hovewer this trend also have curial role on the societies,because spending time in outsides contributes friendships and make them stronger.