In this modern society, the uprising in the number of disrespectful and social rebellion acts is a major concern. In this essay, I will explain the causes and provide suitable solutions for this phenomenon.

The lack of care for children at an early life age is to blame for their misbehaving of them. Children can really easy to expose themself to learn bad things, especially in this cutting-edge era, where most of them are in contact with a cellphone. In addition, people who have suffered from mistreatment before may develop to treat badly toward others people. For instance, someone who has been bullied at school will tend to bully those who at a weaker position to release their anger.

Due to the severity of the problems, a timely solution is required in order to tackle them. Firstly, adults should give more attention to what their children learn and correct their behavior at a young age. Fixing children at a young age is far easier compared to when they are teenagers. Parents should have control over the information there's offspring are consuming and ensure there are no toxic things. Secondly, the government should pay more attention to protecting the safety of its citizens. Those in charge should make people who bullied others or have mistreatment behavior suffer from punishment. Moreover, teaching students about good behaviors and correct manners will help to improve the situation.

In conclusion, the rising in misbehaving and ill- manner actions in today's world can be explained by the lack of caring by adults and bullied in school life, which can be resolved with the help of upbringing and government.