There are variety explanation for why one disobey the law, it could be by the impact of society and poorness or some believes that some individuals are born to commit bad things. In this essay, I will discuss both views and demonstrate my personal opinions.

Most of the motors for crime acts are related to money and to gain money illegally. Money is a huge temptation and it can driven people crazy and gives them the confident to commit crimes. Money will bring their owners status and power and help them to achieve a better lifestyle, which will free them from poorness. A case in point of this a research has pointed out that most of the crimes related to goods are made by poor people. In addition, the broken in society also cause people to do illegal things. For instance, someone who has been bullied for a long time will seek for revenge on their bullies, which can be linked with many shooting in America.

However, some still believes that some people who are born devil and will not change their personality under any circumstances. This idea can be proved true through many cases where the criminal are raised in a wealthy family with good surrounding people, but they still have that psychopath thought in them which lead to them commit tragic crimes. Also, some research have prove that some people are actually psycho when they was born by looking at the brain through X-ray.

In conclusion, I believes that some individuals are evil from their nature, but in most of the cases criminal are affect by outside forces such as purvey and the society.