Too much emphasis is placed on going university for academic study. People should be encouraged to do vocational training, because there is a lack of qualified tradespeople such as electricians or plumbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is main factor for people for betterment of their feature. A recent decade are witness of development in education sector. Amid this development there is one phenomenon that has associated to phenomenon, some people argue that individuals have to be put more focus on higher education while other argue that they need to take some practical skill such as plumber and electrician. There are several reason to agree with this view but few reason for disagreement. I will try to throw light upon importance of continue the higher education instead of taking gap between them. I will also try to posit my perspective about it.

To embark on, education has more benefits for each and everyone life. There are multifarious reason to shore those people are in favor putting more focus on university first, people can gain profound knowledge about specific subject. To prove, if students have depth information about particular subject compared to feature they have while range of options for job. As, they get higher level of job in that sector due to bachelor degree. Moreover, the chances of promotion are higher who have bachelor or master degree in education than poor educated people. In addition education is only factor that offer theoretical as well as practical skill to students which helps in there near future.

On the other side of spectrum, there are several facts that students are encouraged to obtain the motor skill like electrician and plumber. The predominant reason is to improve their practical skill about their interested subjects which tend to easy and quick for student to persuade that subject. Secondly, students who are come from poor financial background then they can manage their finance for tuition fees for tertiary education so, they do not have to rely on someone and make students productive and creative as well as it boost moral and self-esteem of pupils. Lastly, people can learn a lot of skill along with vocational skill for instance they can learn communication skill as well as they may help to strengthen the relationship with talented people or other entrepreneur which is more positive aspect in their life.

Aggelomerating, all the point I elaborated an above, it can be concluded that education has more influence aspect for pupils to improve much knowledge about their favorite stream while, vocational training also have benefits this may result in they can understand a certain topic with practical knowledge conveniently. That is why, it is more fruitful in my opinion.