Topic 24: Some people say that everyone can create art, but others think only those who are talented or have special skills can create art. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is believed that the work of art could be created by people no matter who they are, while some argue that just gifted and skillful people are allowed to make the art. From my perspective, there is no boundary preventing someone from making artworks.

On the one hand, people who are truly talented in some certain fields of art are highly appreciated. Firstly, creating a spectacular artwork is not as simple as we may think. In fact, it takes a large amount of time and demands the artists to be always patient, creative and also hard-working until they complete their whole works. Secondly, there are now many exhibitions held to demonstrate the amazing works of art from talented people. This is also a chance for them to transmit the ideas and internal value of what their works stand for to others.

On the other hand, people have an equal right to create what they desire, and the work of art is not the exception. Criticism should be stopped when someone takes part in the work of art. Although their works are not good enough to receive a compliment, they can fulfill their wish and enjoy the achievement, which let them relax and think positively. In some nations, for instance, thanks to the encouragement of the authorities for every people to make artworks, the number of lawbreakers reduces yearly. In addition, creating things is beneficial to ordinary people, especially the young. When engaging to make the artwork, they tend to be more aware and cleverer since it promotes the development both sides of their brains and the cognitive ability.

In conclusion, despite some arguments about who should create art, both talented and untalented people have the same opportunity to produce their artworks.