Topic Fossil fuels coal oil natural gas are the main sources in many countries but in some countries the use of alternative sources of energy wind energy and solar energy are encouraged To what extent do you think it is a positive or negative dev

The majority of fossil fuels are used in a myriad of countries as a fundamental energy source. But some nations have motivated their society to be a green energy consumer. I do believe that the benefits of this development are more than drawbacks.

First of all, green energy plays a vital role in protecting the environment and human life. Compare to fossil fills which emit a high amount of greenhouse gases and leads to rising global temperature, renewable energy as alternative sources emit little toxic gases or pollutant into the air. Furthermore, by using renewable resources like wind and solar, people can help decrease the prevalence of respiratory and cardiac health issues, which caused by the burning of fossil fuels.

The everlasting green energy is the second positive point of this alternative source. Since renewable energy technology uses resources such as water and solar strait from the environment to generate power and these sources would not run out through the time. Despite this, conventional energies like oil and gas will eventually run out or be too expensive cause these are not infinitive. In other words, the process of creating energy from fossil has been taken millions of years, thus slow decay rate of this source is time-consuming and limited, however, the water and solar are unlimited and they never end.

In conclusion, while fossil fuel is one of the main energy sources which have been utilized over centenaries, Renewable energy is a newfound alternate to this. Some people are encouraged to be green energy users and I feel that this had more benefits than disavantages. I think that if the majority of governments convert their common plant power to secure energy, we could inhabit in a safer place.