In many nations, females no longer sense the urge to tie a knot. Some folks think that women are not planning to wed, for the majority are financially independent and thus do not crave the monetary guarantee, which marriage can usually fetch. I completely agree with this idea. This essay will discuss firstly on how entering into marriage is economically valuable and secondly, why women are postponing marriage with relevant examples.

To begin with, as many women tend to suffer gender discrimination in the workplace with regard to their married lives, they typically receive a low salary as opposed to men. However, if a woman had successful marriage, the net income would boost monthly because the husband would supplement the wages that could make up a serious deficiency of an unmarried female. On the second place, obtaining a long-term car insurance is another crucial benefit of uniting with a male. Evidently, the coverage is exorbitant when a single individual applies for it, so wedded couples are able to save 526 dollars, which can bring sheer happiness, a month according to the recent analysis.

However, i strongly believe that the restoration of economic power in numerous states by women relative to men is the principle motive of females to give a low priority for getting married. For illustration, ladies are depositing personal savings in banks, shouldering heavy responsibilities of the family alone and granting loans, which means that they are self-reliant, financially stable and do not feel inner compulsion to become wives as to the previous times. Next, a significant surge in the literacy rate among females have landed them to numerous influential positions and the handsome wages that have granted women to curb their own reproductive health, subjecting to a substantial decline in the marriage rate. This ascertains why women are less likely to wed in various countries.

In conclusion, presumably, with the consideration of handsome salaries and great proficiencies, women do not feel necessity for fiscal freedom that the marriage oftentimes delivers the flexibility.