Topic: People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these proplems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller rigional towns?

It is true that urban residents cope with a range of difficult challenges in their daily life in recent years, which includes environmental pollution and expensive cost of living as majority. Therefore, the authorities should take actions to move some people to the smaller towns.

There are two important problems that people in large cities must face. Firstly, the ecosystems are becoming polluted due to a mount of contaminants, such as water contamination from factories and exhausted fumes from industrial activities and transports. This has devastating impacts on the habitat an health of humans, which presents through the decline of atmosphere quality and increase the incidence of cancer and respiratory diseases. Secondly, habitants in big cities must pay for the expensive living costs. Many people do not get a stable jobs and lucrative incomes, as a result, covering the high accommodation and travelling expenses and many types of bill is extremely difficult.

Therefore, it is necessary to the governments propose the emigration policies to reduce the pressure on the cities. These policies might cut down on the carbon dioxide emissions and limit traffic congestion by decreasing the volume of private vehicles. Furthermore, living in small towns eases the financial burden to urban residents thank to lower living costs in there. They might enable to expend money on improving the quality life.

In conclusion, the large cities include many negative issues which people have to confront, thus resident movement to smaller cities is an efficient solution to diminish pressure on large cities.