Tourism has negative impact on certain destinations. Some people believe that particular tourists are to be blamed for that, discuss the specific negative impacts in your country and suggest solutions.

It is incontrovertible fact that tourists play very important role for every country because it increased the economy. However, burgeoning tourism is certainly affecting many tourist attract adversely, that is argued to be because of unaware and irresponsible tourists. This essay examines negative impacts the different tourist at different destination in India along with some possible solution to curb this problem.

To embark with there are plethora of reasons why the tourism has negative impact on the country. India is diverse country and it population for the historical places and temples. Every year hundreds of tourists all over the world flick to our country to explore such destinations. But unfortunately as the number of travels increase and the infrastructure damage are increasing. To epitomize vandalism, activities and graffiti are been commonly witnessed in many temples, historical building. Effecting, eventually spoil the beauty of these monuments and architect structure.

In addition to that, increasing tourism, it increase invulnerable of natural habitats. Adventure or eco tourism on it peak in India and travelling to such place hill stations, beaches and wild life centuries. The people visit it for different adventure sports and just to spend a holiday in the lap of nature is a common activity people prefer doing. As a result, there are rapid increase overall environment degrade, where pollution, both air and land is increasing; flora and fauna is also been affected negatively in order to provide tourist facilities for the travellers.

However, it is still not to last, if appropriate randomly action to be taken such problem will be avoided. And, those people who harm this places a singing punishment of their people. Moreover, once a person who do not aware about this problem should be counselling of their people.

In conclusion, it not that tourist not only demerits for the nation but the problem causes by should be sorted out at it's earliest to a veil deserted outcomes.