traditional lifestyle of local people in developing countries is attracting and increasing the number of tourists to the countries which has the effect of preventing local people changing to modern ways to what extent do you agree or disagree

It is irrefutable fact that the increasing number of visitors, in developing countries are attracted by the traditional lifestyle of local individuals. It also has affect of preventing local people changing to modern ways. I agree with this aforementioned statement as well as articulate the reason behind this in the following paragraphs before conclusions.

To commence with, there are many reasons, why it is possible to increasing the number of tourists in developing countries? The first and foremost; incredible history, culture as well as background of the particular countries. On the other words, these elements are responsible to increase the number of tourist in countries because every nation has its own significance or importance, such as traditional buildings, neat and clean premises as well as metro trains also attract to the visitors. To epitome, research conducted by the Indian government that represent the outside of Amritsar city makes people life more convenient and easier. As a result, it also immensely beneficial for economic growth as well as it attract more tourist.

Further, strengthening to my viewpoint, why preventing to the local individuals changing to modern ways? Firstly, it could affect the new generation and youth because when the old buildings renovating and rebuilt then its value and importance could not same as compared to past and youngster forgetting their culture. For instance, museums as well as historical buildings rebuilt and renovating by people such as Sheesh Mahal and well as Tomb of Akbar. Hence, individuals and youth forgetting their real history due to technology as well as new creative innovations.

To recapitulate, I pen down and say history traditions as well as culture are most important elements to increasing number of tourists and government should also take steps to tackle with this situation.