nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants why do you think people waste food what can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away

Thesedays, many people in countries waste a tremendous amount of food waste daily. In my opinion, understanding the reason of problem that will result to reducing of food waste.

To commence with, the low cost of food seems to be one of the obvious reason excabrating the problem . Due to revolutionary technique technological achievements , people have both quality and quantity of their crops. In turn ,according to law of supply and demand, the prices of crops immensely dropped .The recent research of FAO started that the global crops prices drop to 50% over the last decade and the enable people purchased the huge amount of food without any real need.

Furthermore , the absence of the strict regulation because not everyone aware away from that can be created problems. Consequently, the likely to resist any calls for controlling the consumption of their dietary supplies until they are forced by power of low .In several countries people saw a drop of their national food away from after implementing ban on excessive purchasing of food.

Fortunately, there are some solution to this issue which is supported by both people and government . Firstly , raising awareness immensely this issue is important .Using the social media platforms to draw public attention for the potential dangers of food waste . Secondly ,enforcing laws and regulations for preventing the food wasting and also should make possible rules for people and companies .

To recapitulate, the low cost and absence of regulation invited these problem of food waste. I believe that government should take step and legislation as well as create awareness, then this issue reducing