the money spent by government on space programs would be better spent on vital public service schools and hospital to what extent do you agree or disagree

Authorities spend huge amount on space travel programs on the contrary these amount of cost used on public places as well as schools and hospitals. I completely agree with the aforementioned statement.

To commence with,there are several reason to waste this money firstly the government organised this kind of programs which are extremely expensive,due to fact that in this event also scientist as well as staff involved ,Apart from that programs related equipment also needed. One of the main fact that,these type of programs are not beneficial for ordinary individuals and do not help them. It is only a process which related to waste of huge amount of money. Among this, government should be prohibited this kind of programms.

On the other hand, lawmaker should we spend money to rebuild as well as read building to the public places like schools, temples as well as hospitals. due to fact that these places are mostly used by every alternatives according to their requirements. consequently government should be used a large amount of caused these types of services which are beneficial for people as well as human being. For example, we all use schools, hospitals, temples along with roads in every day our life. these places are not in good condition then individual face several type of problems. Moreover, those who do their job for governments they also improve respect in society . it is continue like this than ordinary individual also stand below in poverty as well as not given a better quality of life.

To recapitulate, I believe that this is totally a waste of money and the government also should be abundant as well as this money and used for good purposes for this amount as well as development of public places.