It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside

People have a disparate point of view regarding to living places .Some individuals have crave to live in cities however other prefer countryside.

On the other hand, mostly people single out living in city due to its immense benefits. In big cities,they get more chance to validate themselves as well as they can earn big amount of money by hard work. amenities of city makes your life easier and smooth as you can get everything at walking distance. However, it augment the circle of person to make many friends. Living in city keeps you updated about the world.

However, living in rural areas you can release the nature and stay healthy. apart from that you can get fresh air force along with vegetables for eating that keeps you physical fit and fine. Less pollution and transportation make rural area amicable. One main benefit of living in rural area is that you get to live in colossal houses at less cost of living.

To sum up, living in rural or countryside have their on benefits characteristics. On the contrary it depends on choices of alternatives that which area they preferred more.