Violence in the media promotes violence in society to what extent do you agree or disagree

It is often argued that media promotes the violence in society nowadays. I completely agree with this aforementioned statement and I also explain the negative impact before the conclusion.

To commence with, the main impact of social media in this contemporary era, mostly people influence and they copy which saw on the social media. To explain it, individuals follow their "apple of eyes" actors actresses as well as artist blindly. but when they totally copy to them they change their behaviour as well as personality. For instance, when some thrillers and criminality programs telecast on media platforms then alternative are influenced by social media and also try it in their daily life. As a result, promote the criminality and become aggressive.

Furthermore, the strengthening to my view point the second effect of media is that is also a way to increase terrorism, because sari reasons also use social media apps such as a Facebook,Twitter, WhatsApp and so on and on the other words, terrorism brutally promote region as well as other culture. To epitome, they create a chance to violence through these social media apps as well as TV programs, such as a bomb blast. Hence, people fight with each other about their religion and culture.

To recapitulate, I believe that now media is also responsible for terrorism, criminality as well as the caste discrimination in community.