some people believe that the most important aspect of their job is their salary other think that the job itself is the most important aspect of a job include specific details and examples to support your choice.

It is believed by few individuals that job is most attractive aspect of their striped and whereas other argue that nearly job is a predominant aspect of a job. This essay will articulate the both sides along with my perspective.

On the first side, people prefer to salary as a vital aspect of job. "Because" throw the good salary they fulfill their desires and demands. They do not copy with difficult situations. Apart from that, they live their life without any worry as well as threating situations. To epitome, the numbers of nurses of the worldwide receive good amount of salary as compared to other occupations. As a result, they can leave their life with enjoy as well as happiness.

Why individual think job is a most important aspect of a job? there are so many reasons behind the situation because if people have good job then they can easily earn money as well as they satisfy with their jobs. Moreover, they do not face any stress as well as any tension on their mind. They can cope with any stressful situations. For instance, in Singapore mostly individuals are satisfy with their jobs without any stress. Hence, they do not suffer from stress as well as depression which are related to their jobs.

To recapitulate, although salary is play a vital role in everyone's life.Yet, I believe that people only earn money if they have any particular job or occupation because without job as well as work they cannot earn money, through the job they can achieve a amount of money.