People living in a large cities have to face many problems in everyday life what are those problems should the government encourage people to move to regional town.

Nowadays, we live in contemporary era as well as morden epoch. During the urbanisation, individual deal with many problems which are related to large cities. Some people believe that authorities also motivate to the people to move regional town. In this case, they believed that perhaps these problems are reduced in the future but it is could not ture way to reducing this problem.

To comments with, day by day increasing population is the main factor of increasing urbanisation as well as cultivated lands are are converted into the industrialization. Due to this. it's creat a traffic jams. Because every person for their work and job also used their vehicles. In this case the number of vehicles on the roads increased day by day. So people face the traffic jams problems in their daily life routine as well as it is a major problem in the large cities. Secondly, the authorities are failed to control the used of guns and weapons, which are very dangerous for the youth and generations. Because its contribute rapid growth of crime. Thirdly, air pollution is most the prominent issue in the large cities. Due to many factories and chimneys are open in the the cities.That is why, individuals not consuming fresh air as well as there are lack of immunity and creates many diseases like respiratory, ashtma and c o p d diseases.

But there are many solution for the circumstances, so government should take steps to prevent this problem first of all authorities prevent the traffic jam, and make a strict laws against persons who to pollute the the environment areas as well as cities, if someone caught by doing this they has to pay fine at the spot.

To recapitulate, urbanisation is the major problem of large cities issues,and there are also take some steps of this problems, if government and individuals are worked together to reduce this problem.