Traffic and accommodation problems are increasing and government should encourage businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In Modern world, countries face some challenges, namely traffic congestion and lack of standard accommodation, whereas some people suggest that it would be better to motivate business industry to move to rural areas. This essay will argue advantages of this outweigh the drawbacks. There are a huge number of advantages to decreasing number of cars and providing standard accommodation, but there is one huge disadvantage, the rural inhabitants will not benefit from city life as in the past whereas they can create it in their suburb too.

The main reason of it , moving business industry to rural areas would be cease traffic congestion .That is to say that car numbers can decrease considerably and people commence to drive their work in their rural area instead of commuting.For example ,in our country some companies were obliged to create their branches in suburb and it was a great aid to overtake it.That is fact ,a great deal of inhabitants live in substandard housing in big cities and it threats their body and mental health.This new opportunity can help them to go back to their hometown and relieve stress from annoyed city life.For instance,there is no doubt that numerous people come to city , because there are more challenges to struggle financially in their neghbourhood.

Those opposed to this say that it can be cause people to lost opportunity living a big city.However, they can demand and strive to gain all conditions which they need. For instance, I have been living in suburb since I was born and essential facilities are provided both by government and by ourselves.

On balance, the fact that moving cars to suburb territory and gaining standard living environment clearly outweighs the weak point that people cannot meet as same opportunity as it is in the city