Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

It is believed that if huge conglomerates, plants and working staff moved to the suburb, traffic jam and apartment issues would be solved. I completely agree with this point of view and I think that it will help to reduce traffic and accommodation issues.

First of all, relocation of corporations and their employees will decrease traffic jams in the cities. In other words, thousands of people will not go to work and back home in the rush hours. In the Moscow, for example, it is required at least three or four hours to get from the point A to the point B. In comparison with another example of Apple, which build its factories in the countryside. Their workforce does not suffer from waiting in the jam for hours and comfortable get to the workplace in 20 minute. Moreover, their psychological condition is quite better than employees who perform their work in the metropolises.

Secondly, finding appropriate housing in the big cities is extremely complicated. In other words, if companies relocate to the suburb, people can find apartment within city with suitable price range. For instance, in Beijing has shortage of housing for 40 thousands, because of overpopulation. In order to solve this it will be enough to relocate 20 plants to reduce accommodation scarcity twice. That is another reason why I strongly support the idea of displacing factories to the rural area.

To conclude, moving huge manufacturing companies, their working staff to the suburb will relief pressure on traffic and housing in the metropolises. People will not stand in the traffic jam for ages and could afford to find accommodation.