As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, some governments are encouraging business to move to rural areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days cities are flooding with high population resulting in less space to live in and generating difficulties to commute. As a result, governments are looking forward towards establishing organizations and industries in villages. I presume that disadvantages of this precautionary actions surpass its merits to a major extent. My favor is justified further.

The most obvious demerit as per my understanding is that less workers and employees availability. To add on, majority of people reside in cities and this will create difficulties to commute to outside city area on daily basis. Moreover, transportation will also become hard. Road facilities and street light facilities are very poor in rural areas; along with this, single lane roads are available in majority of villages which creates problem to transport goods or raw materials. Furthermore, outside of cities the market is very small for businesses to grow.

To add to the mentioned drawbacks, village life will also get disturb due to the hush and rush. In addition, peace of village gets effected and influence of city life can create difficulties to residents. Also, pollution will increase and this can affect crops and farms. Besides, due to lack of necessities which are available in cities, the city inhabitant may feel uncomfortable.

However, I would not overlook the brighter side that, rural areas will improve due to investment for industries and businesses. Also, village citizens will get employment, hence unemployment rate of rural area will go downward. Consequently, the gap of cities and villages will reduce significantly. In addition, common facilities will also improve such as, roads, governments facilities, street lights and many more will get refine.

To conclude, i pen down saying that government's plan of making business sectors and commercial sectors will affect rural life and business due to lack of availability of resources and facilities. However, this investment can enhance lifestyle of villagers if proper management is done to widen the horizon of cities.