The UN recently celebrated its 70th anniversary.

What benefits has it brought during this time ?

do you think the UN will last another 70 years?

At the present time, the United Nations has observed its anniversary which is 70 th. This essay will first discuss the advantages of United Nations during its time and it will then clarify why UN will continue its activity in the next 70 years.

The two most important benefits that UN has brought during its activity are increasing bonding among the Nations and first response during danger. Having a good relationship among countries is simply more realistic than ever before.Moreover, burgeoning advancement of modern communication has accelerated the good alliance among the Nations.For example, during covid-19 physical attending on UN meeting was impossible all Nations; all Nations have participated in a virtual meeting because of their close relationship .In addition, another important benefit of UN that has brought its tenure is fast response during danger of any Nations either that is developed or developing . Take for an example, during mass killing of Rohihiga in Myanmar ,the UN has interfered directly.

With regards to the question of lasting of UN in the next 70 years, many people think that this is and always will be highly likely. The vast majority of Nations succeed to reach their goals with the direct and indirect aid of UN. Furthermore, without unity, no country can achieve its target without any difficulty in the global area, especially beset with many problems .A successful example is that sustainable l development goals of the nations , which will be achieved by 2030, is the target of all nations that is set by the United Nations. As all the nations are doing work with Unitedly , so it will be obtained easily.

To sum up, bonding among the Nations has increased significantly and fast response during pandemic or any other urgent necessity is noticeable than previous time. Besides, UN will be long lasting in the following days for its assistance to the member countries.