Under British and Australian laws a jury in a criminal case has no access to information about the defendant's past criminal record. This protected the person who is being accused of the crime. Some lawyers have suggested that this practice should be changed and that a jury should be given all the past facts before they reach their decision about the case. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer.

Criminal in British and Australia must protected for safe the people with given more information from other who have information about it. I'm believe with information, society can know more about criminal in their live and make them carefully about it. But, lawyers has been knowing with situation about crime and also his must make decision more faster to protect people who taking criminal.

Information about criminal has known for all people in world, especially British and Australian. People can given any reasons to get easy about information. Firstly, people can get instruction from police. Although you can be safe with police or, people can't be safe because criminal can make happen in everywhere and police hasn't know where it is happening. Example, a group crime will taking something else in the market on 01.00 AM when security and all staff has gone from market. As a result, market taken worries effect and loss subject which selling for business. Lastly, people can safe by self. But, it will take risk if you can't be safe yourself because people crime can killed you in everywhere you go.

Government should be assertive with the problem from the bad news people. Him must be surely all people to give safe from criminal. Suggestion about government bring is use lawyer. Lawyer more experience about it and him can be safety people who need him. Unfortunately, not to all lawyer can make the people safe because the lawyer have differently opinion. Lawyer think, become make people safe, him must practice more about law and learning to take decision about the case. Example, about high level criminal, lawyer must taking right perception about problem and him don't take false because if taken false, will not safe who people security. Result, lawyer must find right solution and make opponent lose for better people and opponent will felt sorry for him do.

In conclusion, lawyer and people society must work together to get information and defeat criminal for better life. From there i agree that lawyer must take practice for better taken decision about criminal that will make people society be more safe living.