Unemployment is getting increasingly serious in many countries. Some people think student only need to get primary education, while others think secondary education is necessary. What's your opinion?

In this highly sophisticated scenario, an upsurging the number of people cannot find jobs in most of the countries. Most of the individuals hold the opinion that primary education is sufficient however, others opine that secondary is a mandatory.I firmly believe that basic studay is not only essential but also another education should not be undermined.

Thereare multifarious benefits of primary education according to the some people which can be clearly seen that if people get only basic level of education.Firstly, in the earlier age getting jobs by them.Undoubtedly, the competition is increasing day by day and there are more and more job seekers. Definitely, no matter what level of education a person receives he and she has go to find job finally facing some competation Furthermore, practical techniques does not provided for factory works by the schools hence. There is no matter people get higher education than primary courses.

On the other hand, secondary education is a important part of everyone's life because it gives great deal of opportunities to people for finding the job. As now a days competition touched the peak point in every field and if a person become a more qualified then any kinds of issues does not seen by his and he is easily go through the process.Second of all, some of them may be set up their own business with the help of their high skills.

In crux, primary education is a enough for some kinds of work whereas, I believe that masses obtain secondary education before they go to work.