Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent. Universities should acquiesce formal rival numbers of manlike and womanly students in all subjects. To what extent. I agree

I agree with idea above because now women and men are equal.

In today's modern life, everyone is equal. Therefore, I see colleges with nothing to disagree with for all students to take part in all the subjects they want. As far as I can see, people and their desires, their wishes and ambitions are immense. Therefore, I see universities as hindering their dreams and ambitions. Especially for women, because in the feudal society they were often despised and not allowed to go to school, but life has changed now, everyone is respected and allowed to learn what they don't know. they want because the future is theirs. Therefore, universities should not decide that this subject is not allowed for women or this subject is suitable for men, which is quite hindering.

For example: You are want to do something but other people stop you. So do you feel uncomfortable? So why do educational institutions like universities prevent students from getting into the subjects they want. Everyone has the right to decide what they want.

In the future, I hope universities will agree that students can participate in all the subjects they want.