Some people argue that universities should be offered the parallel number of a boys and a girls students in each subjects. Personally, I agree with this because to establish the gender equality and grown the involvement of a women in all sector.

First of all, I believe that should not be gender discrimination in all sphere and also educational institution. By the gender unequality the door of knowledge of the women would be closed. They are restricted to take the higher education by the cause of gender. However universities should be given the equal chance for both of them to installation the gender equlibrium. In order to universities should be made a stick policy for enrollment process of students. Furthermore, that have same contribution of a men and a women to development of nation. So that should be need the to educated the women likewise a men.

Another reasons why I believe that to grown the involvement of women in all sphere it mustly needed paralled education. That have extremely low participation of women than men. For instance, in political and business sector the proportion of male and female have hugely contrast. Honestly, education is the key factor to produce qualitative manpower. Therefore, in order to be the success and achieve the goal education have great role for that. Eventhough to reach the top level of any field, they should be found the proper education and gain the knowledge. Although If women will get the appropriate education, they might be lead the nation and socities.To analyse this all causes education should be equal for all.

In conclusion, although education should be equivalent for both a men and a women, to established the gender equality. However education has great role to grown accessibility of a women in every sphere.